Kenneshia Holt
After School Coordinator
(865) 673-8584 ext. 280
Send Email
Jasmine Harper
Administrative Assistant
(865) 673-8584 ext. 255
Send Email
Shawn Mauer
Executive Director
(865) 673-8584 ext. 200
Send Email
Reggie Nichols
Business Development Coordinator
(865) 673-8584 ext. 252
Send Email
Lindy McGuire
Program Director
(865) 673-8584 ext. 270
Send Email
Tanika Harper
President - WCYF
(865) 673-8584 ext. 280
Send Email

Board of Directors

Steve Sharp
Past Chairman, Secretary
Sharp & Attanasio
Attorneys at Law
Tank Strickland
Community Relations Director/City of Kno
Sam Anderson
Joseph Sutter
Joe Armstrong
State Representative
Kevin Teeters
Knox County Government
Doug Bataille
Knox County Parks & Recreation
George Wallace
Knoxville City Council At-Large
Coldwell Banker
Wallace & Wallace
Daniel Brown
City Council – Sixth District
Joe Walsh
City of Knoxville
Scott Brun
Scripps Networks Interactive
Nathan Woods
The Trust Company
Larry Cox
Chicken City/Homestead Inc
Mary Katherine Wormsley
Hatcher-Hill Properties, LLC
Hallerin Hill
NewsTalk 98.7
Don Jones
Chreokee Country Club
Janet Jones
John McKenry
Callaway Golf
Sam McKenzie
County Commissioner
Jim Bush
Johnson & Galyon
Chris Oldham
Gulley Oldham, PLLC
Alan Gibb
Triad Medical
Sterling “IV” Owen
Trent Ferrell
Blue Ridge Architecture
Emily Sills
Rodefer Moss
Alvin Nance
Lawler Wood
Travis Smith
Stowers Machinery